Al Hanson

Van and the PTB receive Media coverage in the Calvin College Alumni Magazine.

Van, Lorraine and some charter members
Link to the article

Make a donation to the Prime Time Band

Board of Directors

There are 7 members of the Board of Directors. The Advisory Committee met on July 2, 1999, and made the official change to a non-profit corporation. The Board of Directors replaced the former Advisory Committee.

Board Members
President:Dee Smith, Flute
Vice-PresidentGretchen Ostergren, Horn
SecretaryDeborah Kaska, Oboe
TreasurerPat McKinnon, Flute
Pops BandBill Callahan, Clarinet
PublicityBill Rizzi, Tuba
SocialBarbara Nagle Statler, Trombone
Non-Voting Assistance to the Board
DirectorJeffrey Peterson
Director EmeritusJB Vander Ark, Euphonium
Band MangerToni Straka, Percussion
Pops DirectorKaren Dutton
Business AdvisorNick Rail

PrimeTime Band | P.O. Box 92055 | Santa Barbara CA | 93190-2055
Contact Webmaster | Website Designed by Al Hanson
Signup for email notification of concerts
Donate to the Prime Time Band